You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Task Request] - SteemAX Webpage Graphic Mockup

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello @learnelectronics! Here is my design proposal for your project. I hope you like it.

I've worked on three different sizes so you can adapt the responsive design to any device.

I've followed all your directions to achieve what I hope is what you want.

If you want to request any modification, just tell me.

steem ax-01.png

steem ax-02.png

steem ax-03.png

Sort:  

These are excellent! I'll let you know my decision soon. Thank you! Have you contacted me on discord?

I'm glad you liked them :) and no... I didn't write to you on discord.
If you want to contact me, my user is camiloferrua#4759

Hello @learnelectronics and @andrejcibik, should I make an official post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91