Sort:  

Thanks so much for resteeming this article Carl.

Hope to use @sagescrub's plugin to accept Steem. Timing is perfect as I've started to produce a range of eco-friendly containers. Presses the incentive button to REALLY get going with them now.

Yeah I am stoked about this, I keep meaning to set up a wordpress / steempress website and this may finally push me over the top :)

How exciting! If you do end up going for it, please let me know I would love to hear your experience :)

Look forward to seeing what you do with WP now Carl.

I've worked with a number of website builders and always come back to Wordpress. There are some amazing Themes for WP now ~ So many it's hard to choose which one to use.

I tried DIVA for a while ~ One of the 'Elegant Themes' range. It's super contemporary but I found it to be so complex, mainly because there were so many options that I went back to one of the WP.org basic themes: Twenty Seventeen and love it.

See you over the top. 😊

Nice timing!! Please do let me know your experience with the plugin and I look forward to seeing your new store and products :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64