You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Translation][Vietnamese] FreeCAD (1059 words) (Part 1 )

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for your contribution to the Davinci-Utopian translation project @lecongdoo3. This is your 6th contribution to the translation category.

  • This is a difficult project with many technical terminologies and required a good background knowledge, especially in using CAD program.
  • You are doing a fine job for this project because you have studied CAD before. You use factual information as evidence to back up your choice of words and I highly appreciate that.
  • Your ability to work independently is top-notch but you also provide assistance to your fellow translators.
  • I see that you are trying to improve your work by going back and forth to enhance the overall context. In this project, I use 'vote' instead of 'approve' as usual because I cannot get the Proofreader status.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words ! I've been using Autocad for a couple of years, so I think that experience benefited my translation work for the project a bit. Thanks for your support. I'll keep up doing good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71