[JumpMoji] - Summer Theme Graphic Request

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

Our game JumpMoji was designed with a Halloween Theme, now that the Summer is getting closer and closer we want to release the game with a new theme and some new Features. So we are here to ask the designers some help to improve our game and get a nice new theme.

Google Play Link for JumpMojo: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ccplaylabs.jumpmoji

Components

The graphics we are looking for should be Emojis, and platforms for them to jump on, I'll leave some pictures of the current emojis and platforms below.

Deadline

The deadline for this post will be 2 weeks (I think), I don't know if 2 weeks it's too much or it's ok. If the mods will ask for a lower time deadline I will edit this post.

If you want to contribute, please submit 3 different Mojis or 3 different Platforms at a time, that way we won't have too many Mojis that are designed in a different style. Submit 2 if they are very detailed.

Communication

Contributors can contact us via steemit platform at @ccplaylabs . Leave a comment and we'll try to answer a.s.a.p.

We made a Discord account and a server:
https://discord.gg/waVcRqA

Discord name:
CC-Play-Labs#7868

We'd like to ask MODERATORS/SUPERVISORS to check and approve the work they feel it's worth approving, work that looks nice and well-done, they are doing this everyday and they have the eye to check all the contributions.

Here are some pics of the current Mojis and Platforms.

fantomemoji1.pngstickerspumpkin4.png

platforma.png

platforma3.png

platforma2.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Awesome. thank you for task request via utopian. I hope contributors can help your project. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @podanrj, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

I love the colors!:D

Oh dear thank you so much, i love everything with your design

Wow they look amazing, can't wait to see them inside the game.

All emojis are beautiful. It was really inspiring

Here is another set..
Screen Shot 2018-03-18 at 16.23.20.png

The Watermelon looks nice.

There is something with that watermelon, glad you liked it.
Screen Shot 2018-03-19 at 11.45.31.png

All of them are nice

Where's the download/play/announcement link of the game? I wish I could help but my "style" won't probably suit your game, but I wanted to check the game anyway.

I know I can google search it, but if there's no link to it (or its announcement if it's not released yet) here then I'm sure many people won't bother.

Oh sorry, I had the link on my list when created this post but forgot to write it in the post gonna edit now. Thank you for the reminder. :)

That's good, keep up working on the game.

Here is my entry!

I really hope you like it and please let me know if you need more of these =) I would be pleased to design more n_n

What do you think?

6-kitties.png

Link to my contribution here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61