You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KURE Development Update 7 - Now Online!, with Individual Community Group Pages to View and Join Communities

in #utopian-io5 years ago

It was looking good when I was on it a few days ago. I liked that I could start to see posts from Steemit on it!
Is my opinion correct when I say this is sort of like a forum? Where you can organize posts and stuff? That’s what jumps out at me when I think of this in a big context.
I look forward to more development, thanks for working on it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks! :) A forum adds posts, and you can move them around. We can add posts, so you kinda similar ;) The table-like layout probabably helps it look like a forum too lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71