You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: API Huge Refractor + Help Steem get listed on Netcoins

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks for the update. I just installed the extension yesterday and I've found it incredibly useful so thank you. One point to note for the update process highlighted above, I didn't find it available until I entered "Developer mode" in Chrome. Once I checked developer mode, an update button appeared. I'm not sure if everyone will encounter this but perhaps something to note.

I am still trying to figure out the SPP stuff, but I haven't read enough about it yet.

Sort:  

You re very welcome!
Welcome to SteemPlus!
You can join our Discord and contact directly @stoodkev on Discord for your SPP questions.
Good point about the developer mode, we didn't notice since we are always in developement mode ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49