You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM PLUS badges adjustment

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Wow @fabiyamada, soo cool! A lot of work too. I didn't know there were many levels of planctonism and other species. I wonder how this is gonna work hmm. I really loved seeing my badge when I installed the @steemplus extension, so leveling up is something to look forward to. Good!

Sort:  

The leves where implemented by steemplus because it takes soooo much SP to become dolphin then even much more for orca.. so having subdivisions would help :)
Thanks for your always kind words n.n

That makes a lot of sense. Thanks for explaining the levels. There's always something to learn on this platform ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73