You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem witness @blocktrades continues to sponsor contests

As always a very nice post!

Also very popular with the bots! 😋

The most important lesson learned from this is that you need to host a contest with at least 2,000 SBD price money. Any ideas how to pull that off? 🤔

😜😆😋

Sort:  

hmm, I'll get back to you on that! Maybe 5000 SP delegation would wet a few appetites :D

I was thinking perhaps can I help you?
But so far I always thought I can't. Cause let's be honest, look at my account. I basically have no followers that are not also participating in your league. And even the few I do have, those have 15 SP.

But the only thing I could do to help is if you like to organize a soccer poule in the same format as Fullcoverbetting hosted his world cup poule. Could be such a poule for the champions league.

Otherwise I just wait to see what surprises you will have.....

Don't worry about it😊

You are participating and engaging, that's all I ask!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68