You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Promoter JavaScript Voting Bot - New Blacklist Options & Fix for Missed Transactions

Hey yapbapmatt,

As usual thanks up front for your continued efforts! The logo change is a lot more striking and certainly makes PP stand out more on the steambottracker.

I noticed the 50SBD limit recently and thought it was a great idea to prevent someone with a lot of SBD just consuming the entire vote.

Is PP currently running the whitelist model? If so do you have published criteria for how one would get access to it? I have found recently PP has been my go-to bid bot as I have a lot of experience with it and it just...well it just works, consistently.

Sort:  

Yes the @postpromoter account is using the whitelist model now. For the moment people can just contact me if they wish to be added to the whitelist and I will review.

There is no published criteria yet but it's just simply based on whether or not you are promoting good, original content that no one would reasonably have an issue with seeing on the trending page.

Okay great, nice and informal! Currently I don’t have more than 50 SBD to drop on a post so it’s not affecting me atm, I’ll drop you a message further down the line!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82