You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemauto - backend improvement

in #utopian-io6 years ago

One thing I am wishing for is a option to select no self votes while following a curation trail, I have taken the pledge to not self vote and have had to remove a few from the multiple trails I follow.

Keep up the good work and good choice with simplifying things!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Of course
We can not force someone to upvote a post
Everything in the Steemauto is optional

Would you consider including a no self votes setting on the user settings? I like the idea of including self votes so our trail will follow the community accounts votes on its own posts but I still do not wish to vote my own posts for any reason.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes.
I think that is already fixed (by default and without any settings option)
I will check again.

Ohh awesome I will keep an eye out and let you know after my account recharges

You are the man 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87