[Translation to Spanish] 'WordPress' - 1,389 words - Part 1.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!

This is my contribution for the WordPress proyect, a translation by myself and a little help from my tool http://www.wordreference.com/ and Paint for the images :)

I hope that my work has been useful and of good quality.



Crowdin link: https://crowdin.com/project/wordpresss/es-ES#

GitHub link: https://github.com/WordPress/WordPress

My activity link: https://crowdin.com/project/wordpresss/es-ES/activity



Project Details

This proyect is about a wordpress plugin that have auto messages and spam control for the blogs, I decided to pick this proyect so I can keep practicing my English while I learn more about the plugins and controls of Wordpress, you should pick up this proyect because is an useful way to broad your knowledge while you help other people to get this useful plugin in their own language.

Source Language

The source language of the project is English.

Translated Language

This project has been translated by me to Spanish. Right now there’s 23,307 words left to translate, that means 78% of the project.

Number Of Words

Total number of words translated for this part: 308 + 306 + 281 + 58 + 87 + 48 + 301 = 1,389.

Work Proof


Files

affiliate.po
automessage.po
batch-create.pot
blogs-widget.pot
blogtypes-default.po
default.pot
ust-default.pot


Before work

affiliate.po
workproof before affiliate.png
automessage.po
automessage before.png
batch-create.pot
woorkproof before batch.png
blogs-widget.pot
blogs-widget before.png
blogtypes-default.po
woorkproof before blogtypes.png
default.pot
default before.png
ust-default.pot
ust-default before.png


After work

affiliate.po
workproof after afiliate.png
automessage.po
automessage after.png
batch-create.pot
workproof after batch.png
blogs-widget.pot
blogs-widget after.png
blogtypes-default.po
workproof after blogtypes.png
default.pot
default after.png
ust-default.pot
ust-default after.png


Acivity

activity worproof 1.png
activity workproof 2.png
activity workproof 3.png


Thanks for watching my work,

Dani.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @daniconejito I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72