add "ads" on the dtube's home screen

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Components

So, here I want to add ads on d tube to make it look cool because with so d tube ads users can promote something and can immediately see without having to search by search

Proposal

As my title above, I would like to advise to add ads on dtube as it is very useful for all parties.

Mockups / Examples

1.like this example to add his ads
a3.png
2.and here's an example of an ad I suggest on dtube
a2.png

Benefits

With ads on dtube then promotion will be easier on dtube.

thank you may be useful
follow me : @danu-drj



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hello @danu-drj, your contribution has been declined reason because it is trivial (has little or no value to the project).

Please Note:You must understand that very little suggestions like this will not be welcomed or approved in the future.
Examples of good contributions : 1, 2 and 3
Please be sure to improve the quality of your contribution.Doing this will increase the quality of your contribution in this category and the community at large. I do hope to see some improvement in your future contribution.

I advice you read and digest Utopian Rules.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66