Turkish Translation of VideoLAN (VLC) - Part 2 (1145 words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Previous works
Turkish Translation of VideoLAN (VLC) - Part 1

I continue to contribute Turkish translation for VLC . In this part 1145 words translated by me.

What is VLC?

VLC is a popular libre and open source media player and multimedia engine,
used by a large number of individuals, professionals, companies and
institutions. Using open source technologies and libraries, VLC has been
ported to most computing platforms, including GNU/Linux, Windows, Mac OS X,
BSD, iOS and Android.
VLC can play most multimedia files, discs, streams, allows playback from
devices, and is able to convert to or stream in various formats.
The VideoLAN project was started at the university École Centrale Paris who
relicensed VLC under the GPLv2 license in February 2001. Since then, VLC has
been downloaded close to one billion times.

VLC Github
VLC Crowdin

Source Language

English

Translated Language

I continue to contribute Turkish translation for VLC and current status of Turkish language is 74%

1- Status before my translation

ilk.png

2- Status after my translation

son.png

3- Translation process

orta.png

Number Of Words

In this part 1145 words translated by me.
sayi1.png

sayi2.png

Proofread Words

Details of this contribution
details.png

All contributions from me
tum.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @darklupus I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70