Turkish Translation of geokrety- Part 1 (1209 words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I started to contribute Turkish Translation of geokrety. In this part 1209 words translated by me.

What is geokrety?

GeoKrety is an on-line tracking service targeted at Geocachers. Each registered object, called a GeoKret, has a unique tracking code, allowing its movements between locations such as Geocaches to be tracked and registered on the service.
Web site

github geokrety
crowdin geokrety

My activity on Crowdin
Tr activity on geokrety

Source Language

English

Translated Language

I started to contribute Turkish translation for geokrety and current status of Turkish language is 39%

1- Status before my translation

ilk.png

2- Status after my translation

son.png

3- Translation process

orta.png

Number Of Words

In this part 1209 words translated by me.
sayi1.png

sayi2.png

Proofread Words

Details of this contribution
details.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71