Turkish Translation of Ground Zero Roms - Part 2 (1103 words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Previous works
Turkish Translation of Ground Zero Roms - Part 1

I continue to contribute Turkish Translation of Ground Zero Roms. In this part 1103 words translated by me.

Ground Zero Roms ?

A community built upon the willingness to learn, create and socialize on Android. Creators of Validus, a custom AOSP/CAF ROM with many features created in house as well as pulled from LineageOs, SlimROMs, ... and others. Members are also dev/maintainers for other popular ROMs. Enjoy your stay!
Also, unofficial builds from source will not be supported. You assume all responsibility for anything that may happen and Team GzR cannot and will not be held responsible for anything that may happen to your device as a result of flashing a rom.

github Ground Zero Roms
crowdin Ground Zero Roms

My activity on Ground Zero Roms
Tr activity on Ground Zero Roms

Source Language

English

Translated Language

I continue to contribute Turkish translation for Ground Zero Roms and current status of Turkish language is 37%

1- Status before my translation

ilk.png

2- Status after my translation

son.png

3- Translation process

orta.png

Number Of Words

In this part 1103 words translated by me.
sayi1.png

sayi2.png

Proofread Words

Details of this contribution
details.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.
Please next time be careful about duplicate strings. There is not much in this post also you translated 103 words extra. So it's fine.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @darklupus I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73