Turkish Translation of The Curious Expedition- Part 1 (1475 words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I started to contribute Turkish Translation of The Curious Expedition. In this part 1475 words translated by me.

What is The Curious Expedition?

Curious Expedition is a rogue-like expedition simulation set in the 19th century. It's the first game by indie developer Maschinen-Mensch. The game is available on Steam, GOG, Humble Store and at the official homepage http://curious-expedition.com. The game has been regularly updated through out the last 2 years. I have decided to help translating this project because in my opinion it is amazing game.

github The Curious Expedition
crowdin The Curious Expedition

My activity on Crowdin
Tr activity on The Curious Expedition

Source Language

English

Translated Language

I started to contribute Turkish translation for The Curious Expedition and current status of Turkish language is 13%

1- Status before my translation

ilk.png

2- Status after my translation

son.png

3- Translation process

orta.png

Number Of Words

In this part 1475 words translated by me.
sayi1.png

sayi2.png

Proofread Words

Details of this contribution
details.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Hello @darklupus. Is this even possible ?
  • We do not accept google translations in utopian.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Please check again. This is not google or any other translations. I copied from previous translated sentence and changed different part. Because some sentences same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71