SuiteCRM core | English to Cebuano Translation | 1,076 words | 8th Contribution

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

123.png

Project Details

Translations for SuiteCRM, the best CRM open source alternative. Join in to translate or improve the ones already translated.

Introduction:

This is my 8th contribution in SuiteCRM core project and I started my translation on the file entitled "Administration" under on the file entitled "language" has a string namely "en_us.lang.php". For this file,I translated 1,076 words.

Links related to the translation

Project Link

Project Link on Github

This is my Profile

This is my Activity

Source Language

English, United Kingdom

Translated Language

This open source consist of 53,504 translatable words and has a size of 53,748 words. I translated 1,076 words from English into Cebuano. Considering the previous translated words for this project a total of 8,721 words that I translated. For the remaining untranslated file, I will translate all of them in my next contribution.

Number of words that I translated

1,076 words

Proofread words

All words have been proofreaded.

Before:

U5dtAxRGXYCzg4yjryaFGeGJd3fAUHi_1680x8400.png

After:

1.PNG

PROOFS

2.PNG

image.png

image.png

image.png

PREVIOUS TRANSLATION FOR THE SAME PROJECT

PART 1

PART 2

PART 3

PART 4

PART 5

PART 6

PART 7



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • too many untranslated words that are meant to be translated.
  • This is the 3rd time in a row, this will lean for your account to be banned in utopian if you continue to contribute like this.
    You can contact us on Discord.
    [utopian-moderator]

Hey @ruah, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70