You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeditor (Unlimited Content Editing) Episode Two

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I want to start this moderating with a bit of a mea culpa. In my moderation comment for a previous post of yours, I said that the very topic of this current post is an available option. While I do think it could have been made clearer in that post that the option is new and unique to Steeditor, not researching it was my bad. And while it did not affect the overall judgement of the post, my comment may have reflected negatively on you in the eyes of some readers.

Now to this post. On the content side, this post is excellent. You talk in depth about the feature, highlight its advantages and disadvantages, and present appropriate graphical representation. I would have liked a larger format for the images, as one currently has to open them in a new tab to actually see what's going on.

I am, of course, always happy when people think of Utopian as a potential solution for issues. We're here to help.

I will repeat my issue from the previous post, however: The post had significant issues of style, grammar, and proofreading that hinder the appreciation of its otherwise excellent content. I have recommended that you use a service such as Hemingway or Grammarly, and would like to reiterate that recommendation. Those apps won't solve every issue, but they will highlights some places where you could improve this aspect.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

nice

Thank you, you make me strive to write better.
Am excited about my next contribution and I hope you and other readers would love it.

Thank you for your review, @didic!

So far this week you've reviewed 3 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87