You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making the ideal contribution to the suggestion category #1

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I hate to disagree with our illustrious COO, @espoem, but I do. The guidelines, as they currently stand, are clearly there for users and moderators alike. They're not review guidelines, they're post creation guidelines. So, yeah. As long as these are the guidelines, I would endorse using them. They are actually useful, though certainly imperfect. They're also where you find the templates, unless your using one of the frontends that has our templates built in.

In general, I found the post very useful and well done. I've been thinking of writing a suggestion post myself, and if I do, I'll absolutely refer to this post when doing it.

I will comment on the inconsistency of calling the category both "Suggestions" and "Ideas." As I'm sure you know, it's Suggestions now. I would also capitalize either one, as it's a proper noun.

I thank you for this timely contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for the review

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your review, @didic!

So far this week you've reviewed 5 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71