Dolphin Steem Avatar Generator for @wearecodex

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

This is my third time contributing for @wearecodex in their project Steem Avatars. This time, I made 3 style of dolphin, Candy Dolphin, Galaxy Dolphin, and Mime Dolphin. The position is based on the PSD they provide in their Task.

Design Concept

Here is the concept for each design:

CANDY DOLPHIN

Name of PartsImage
fins_
fins_2
eye_
upbody_
fin_
downbody_
tail_

GALAXY DOLPHIN

Name of PartsImage
fins_
eye_
upbody_
fin_
downbody_
tail_

MIME DOLPHIN

Name of PartsImage
fins_
eye_
upbody_
fin_
downbody_
tail_

Benefits / Improvements

  • More variations on their avatar design
  • Soft and clean color
  • Can be used for boys or girls avatar
  • All parts are interchangeable

Thank you @wearecodex for this opportunity, we are looking for future task from your project. Cheers.

Tools

I'm using CorelDraw Graphics Suite 2017 to trace and make vector, and Adobe Photoshop CC 2017 to re-link the parts. Here is the screenshot I took as proof of work.

Original files & related links for Dolphin Steem Avatars

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

really good designs and concept of the dolphins. the idea that the parte are interchangeable its excellent. I'm dowloading the .psd files to take a closer look of yours design. im work on ps too so if you need a extra hand, you can talk to me! see ya!...

thanks! your 3D animation is good too

thanks bro!...

let me know if there is need a change, especially if it's not aligned right.

I will check it. If there not fit to base object. I will reject it. Eh eh eh eh eh.

how cruel wkwkwk

utopian mod please accept this contribution =)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @dimensco I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Look at these great looking designs, this kind of art fits you perfectly.

I smell the sweetness, can these candy be for me? :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71