You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build Custom FABs and Bottom App Bars inside of Dart's Flutter Framework

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Just wondering because I don't really know about Flutter architecture, is it possible to load SVG and animate it in Flutter?

Sort:  

Yes, you can use SVG in flutter. There are various libraries that support it and the rendering engine also has some native support for it.

I see. Can I also animate the element inside that SVG as well (not the whole SVG)? For example I want to animate SVGElement <rect id="anchor-1">.

I am not sure. I do know that they are working on more support for SVGs and individual components would obviously make sense. I do also know that there are workarounds in the Dart libraries that would allow you to do stuff like this but I am not sure how they interface with flutter.

Hmm.... seems like I need more little digging. Thank you for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75