Sort:  

Hi Dunsky, I'm interested in this contest I read the instructions, but I do not understand how to register in utopia, but it tells me that I should logout of steem. Then that's when I got confused, I thought it was like with other developments that linked the same password and ready.
But great entry and like the process, best of luck!

Strange! You should not log out from steemit actually :) I am loggen in at the same time here and there. This is same blockchain but just different user interfaces with a little bit different purposes.

Thank you, let me try again!

Read the rules of the contest carefully, mate and it's better to read them here in the comments ;)

You need to login with your private posting key on Utopian. Logging out of Steem is not a thing. logging out of Steemit manybe but that doesn't make sense because these are two seperate pages. Logging out of Steem Connect maybe because that is being used on Utopian.

Try hard my dear you will go fast

very good!!

Big thanks!

Thanks a lot!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dunsky to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Hi Dunsky, thank you for your design but I cannot accept it. It doesn't follow the contest rules. First of all you have created a new mascot and that was not the goal. We already have a mascot and just wanted you to draw it. You have not used cartoon-style but some kind of 3D character. You have not used the Utopian colors as requested. I am sorry.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Oh, I see now :) No problem! I can only draw like that. In this sense I think it would be fair for others if you include some references of your view what is "cartoon-style". My style is also cartoon for many people. I found Utopian colors too acid that's why I've tried to minimize them to the band on the character's wrist so I've used them acutally and you can find them by eyedropper tool in my work :)

But anyway no problem, I appreciate your contest because I've created all these crazy shrooms because you've inspired me. So I was glad to try and want to say thank you.

It is not a matter of cartoon-style or not. The colors are 100% required! And the mascot is already ready and you created some entirely different mascots. That's the main reason why I cannot accept it. I like your art but it has nothing to do with 1UP. :)

It must look like this:

1UP-200h.png

But you have already earned 3 times more with this than all other contributors will so I guess no harm done.

No problem. Just for non native English speaking maybe next contest rules should be explained a bit more clearly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69