Sort:  

Your photo has been chosen from the new posts for a place in the spotlight as a random art of kindness.

Please check the March 4 post to see your photo. #randomartofkindness

gallery3-19.jpg

You can not use it, sorry.

It's out. It was meant as a tribute you know.....

If I could suggest a picture of his whale there is a small fish. I want big whales always keep small whales to grow big. thank you

It was incredible. a good caricature. if I may suggest the picture has a character or identity of your team. thank you

Interested pictures , could explain all teamwork, good job

I love these guys! Seeing them come up on my phone screen is delightful! Thank you so much!!

Nice,.. Original image fo landing page ..stay tuned...

There he is again! The cutest whale in the history of fish! 😀
Thanks for the awesome update!

Good post and nice pic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97