Sort:  

Hey @dunsky I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!;)
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Great project! Though I know it is real but can't believe you've managed to do that right in the plane!

Yeah, I had plenty of room for work and that feelings like I've being hugged by the nature.

Great job, son! I am so proud of you!

Thank you, papa!

This looks wonderful and sure wish all whale would come with such warm welcoming grins! ;)

Great job! Thanks for sharing, it looks professional and simply said FANTASTIC!!!

Namaste :)

Thank you, Eric! Namaste! ;)

wao great job dear @dunsky good work keep it up . and i also use esteem app and @good-karma did make good and eassy app for steemians as a gift thanks @good-karma

Thanks! :)

Wow they are looking amazing .
Keep it up . you do the best .
I like to use esteemapp everything every facility is best .

I agree with your opinion

Vote baliya

This is not an opinion at all :)

thank you @dunsky for this very helpful information. hopefully continue to grow together

Good oponion for Opensource app

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64