You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C# Photo Similarity Finding Program

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

This project is more like the result of a programming tutorial than the start of an open source project. To qualify for the Utopian vote in development, you need to contribute to (or maintain) an opensource project that provides value to the community.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

@dutch No, sir, I shared the program pictures I made here and shared the codes I used, Sir, sharing is a totally open source project, please review again , If you tell me where I'm making a mistake, I can fix it right away .
My Program Open Source GitHub : https://github.com/ShanksTaicho/PhotoSimilarityFinding

@dutch sir, I edited it, can you check it again? Please .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83