Sort:  

Hey 👋thanks for the encouragement.

It's been a busy couple days and flying back from Norway today but would be ace to get you setup and testing one of the themes over the next couple days? If you want it can show a specific hashtag instead of all of your content?

I set a fairly arbitrary value of 300SP Delegation for the pro version(allows custom domains), open to hear what you would think is a fair value. The idea with SP delegation instead/aswell as a fixed STEEM/SBD per month would be to give back to the users, the aim would be always to make it more worthwhile than using the SP yourself.

YES! I think we are going to have to chat on discord (ecoinstant#9078) or something similar, I love the tag filtering idea!

An arbitrary 300 SP sounds fine to me because I have it, love the idea of giving back to the users - did you want that on this account thats responding to me? Can have that for you after my breakfast cereal!

Edit: I see now, @finallynetwork account

This is exciting news for so many of the projects I work with! You could say this is one development we've been hoping for!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81