Vanilla Music Logo

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,
I share the new design today. I made the new design for Vanilla music.
I used Adobe Illustrator in designing this application, and as per utopian rules, I included different color variations and icon sizes as well.I hope you will like it
PROOF OF WORK
Vanilla1.png
Vanilla2.png
Vanilla5.png

This My Design
VanillaMüzik.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

  • Woah you didnt read the rules buddy, I cant explain it you for much longer so just check my contributions or @orcheva 's contribution for reference
    You can contact us on Discord.
    [utopian-moderator]

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60