You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pywit Version 1.1.2

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Great updates, Peter.

Good job on the witness_set_properties support, note that, it's also possible to feed the price with that operation.

As far as I can seem, beem.Witness class uses publish_feed operation for that, and you do the same.

So, I am thinking about a use case about pywit, as a witness I want to use pywit as a feed publisher. With that flow, I need to pass my active key if I am not mistaken. However, with witness_set_properties it's also possible to do that with signing key. (sbd_exchange_rate field) It would be also good to see a support for that.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87