Turkish Translation for 'doc.bitshares.org' [Part 4 # 687 Words Translated]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody

I am now continuing to contribute to translating open source codes projects.
This time I translated 687 words from "doc.bitshares.org" in "Crowdin". And I I will continue.
I am happy to contribute to this project, which is mostly translated into Turkish.
I hope my contribution will provide benefits.
Here is some information about the "doc.bitshares.org" project I will translate

This is the documentary project of the BitShares community.
What is Bitshares?

BitShares is a technology supported by next generation entrepreneurs, investors, and developers with a common interest in finding free market solutions by leveraging the power of globally decentralized consensus and decision making. Consensus technology has the power to do for economics what the internet did for information. It can harness the combined power of all humanity to coordinate the discovery and aggregation of real-time knowledge, previously unobtainable. This knowledge can be used to more effectively coordinate the allocation of resources toward their most productive and valuable use.

The BitShares community is a global network of people who all share the same goal of creating and participating in various Distributed Autonomous Companies. The community mainly revolves around the BitShares Team and third parties who use Graphene (the toolkit that makes BitShares possible) to create their own Distributed Autonomous Companies.

.

Contributions I made to doc.bitshares.org project before :

If you want to look at Crowdin and Github, you can use the links below.

b1.png
b2.png
b3.png
b4.png
b5.png
b6.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @erhanoz I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58