You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian Open Source Radio - Episode 1 - Full Show Recording

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

This episode was really cool. I heard it last week when you shared the raw recording and I was really glad that you recorded it because I could not be present and listen in the channel. Thanks for that and I am looking forward to the following episode, hopefully, I can be there and listen, finally.

Edit: I saw you wrote some numbers of listeners last week. Do you have an overview of how many people were new to Utopian and either were not in Utopian discord or never heard of it before the show?

Edit 2: Not to forget that @elear shared his history in one of his older posts. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@elear/who-am-i-short-autobiography This might bring more light on who elear is :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the note @espoem. Many of the listeners last week were Utopian friends but some were new. I know some of the names that were there and I would estimate that 25% were new to Utopian. I did not keep track of the actual names just the numbers. Thanks for sharing elear's post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88