You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox - Creativity Empowered [Public Discord & Program Updates]

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hello @sndbox team,

I am excited to hear about your updates. Your post is entertaining to read as it is full of amazing illustrations and animated images. I have been a fan of that style for a long time. In this case, I like what you did with the board of updates and selected projects. Though, I am not sure if I like your "fixed" version of dpoll's logo or the original one. 🙂

I wish you success while moving to a Discord server and inviting your whole community. I can see that you started using the curating bot and it looks like it works well.

Although your project's posts don't always meet Utopian's expectations, we have seen many times that your activities do support many different projects on Steem and beyond. Furthermore, I would like to see that more writers are as creative as you are even though it may look like Utopian is full of more technical writings.

Your post has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions about the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.

Join us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @espoem! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67