Promoting PrestaShop to Asia (5400+ Reach)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hi i m @faad i am a tech blogger and keep an eye on new technology. And i try my best to spread good news of open source projects. And today i promoted PrestShop.

image.png
[Image Source]

About PrestaShop:

PrestaShop solved issue of payment and no need of building store from scratch. We can use pre-build templates and add-ons for different purposes. It provided payment gateway. We can add Paypal in few clicks.

PrestaShop is distributed under the Open Software License. It is made in the PHP programming with help for the MySQL database. PrestaShop was developed in 2005 and it was a student project of EPITECH IT School in Paris, France. Initially it was named phpOpenStore. First version was in two languages, And now it is available in 13 languages. 250000 shopping site worldwide using PrestShop.

Audience

My audience is:

  • Pakistan
  • India

pak ind 2.PNG

Activity

I created a post about PrestaShop on Facebook page. I added a little introduction, little bit about history and added a link to it main site.

Capture.PNG

Untitled.png

Here is link to page.

Here is link to post.

Results

I successfully got:

  • 5400+ Reach
  • 68 Likes
  • 11 Clicks (5 Link Clicks)

1.PNG

18% of my audience are women and 82% are men.

2.PNG

As usually my ads are placed on three major advertising platforms by Facebook:

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Messenger
    Here is ratio ads distribution to these networks in the form of graph.

3.PNG

All other proofs are available in following recording.

Recording:

Due to some reasons, i could not upload video to YouTube and Vimeo.

Please watch video here on Google Drive.

Thanks.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.
Please next time dont use Hello,Hi I am etc. It's a soft rule.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks dear :)

I'll definitely follow what you said :)

Hey @faad I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71