Promoting WooCommerce to Asia (5300+ Reach)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hi i m @faad i am a tech blogger and keep an eye on new technology. And i try my best to spread good news of open source projects. Now i am promoting WooCommerce.

What is Woocommerce?

WooCommerce is solution to many E-commerce business. Payment gateway setting was one of the best feature of this wordpress plugin.

This is product by Wordpress theme development company WooThemes. They hired two developers names Mike Jolley and James Koster. They started working on Jigoshop, but it was named WooCommerce later on. 380,000 Wordpress stores are using this plugin.

Audience

  • Pakistan
  • India

pak ind.PNG

Location: Pakistan, India

Potential Reach: 282,000,000

Activity

I created a Facebook post about WooCommerce. I added little introduction and brief history of Woocommerce. And i also added a link to official website.

0,1.PNG

1.png

Here is link to the post.

Here is link to page.

Results

I successfully got:

  • 5300+ Reach
  • 64 Likes
  • 7 Clicks

image.png

17% of my audience is women and other 83% are men.

3.PNG

Definitely! in Facebook campaign, mostly ads are placed at three platforms. So, similarly my ads were also placed on these three platforms.

  • Facebook
  • Messenger
  • Instagram

And here is ads distribution ratio on these advertising networks.

4.PNG

All other proofs are available in following video.

Recording:

Due to some reasons, i can't upload video to YuoTube and Vimeo.

And here is video proof on Google Drive.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @faad I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56