Characters Shapes For Swipe

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

aaa.png

Details

My character design for Swipe as requested by Project Owner in his Task Request. I created 3 new characters for the game based on circle shape. Check out the game here!

Benefits / Improvements

This design I made based on what the Project Owner request which are 3 different circles with different style and shape. I tried to create a modern, fancy and eyecatching design. All the files also delivered in vector format and editable.

ghghg.png

Tools

I use Adobe Ilustrator CS6

12.png

q8.JPG
q9.JPG
q10.JPG

Original files

Original Files
Google Drive

License

image.png

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @faisalazmi thank you for those designs I like them and I will surely use them, I like the 2nd one the most.

Thank you for your kind feedback. Glad you like them

Congratulations @faisalazmi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Dont deform images in your presentation

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you, I'll try to do my best next time ;)

Hey @faisalazmi I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62