Logo for 'steemAsk' #steempower | Design

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

This is the creation of me to steemAsk logo.

1.This is the first.

image

2.And it’s logo second.

image

Logo that both showed that steemAsk to the world.

   STEEM@SK is an open source web aplication that allow user's ask both steem and non steem related question while Herring replies froms other members of the community.




 Many steemit user's especially newbies need guidance and mist times they wish can get acces to other members and ask question to help then be successful on steemit.



 STEEM@SK provides the platform  for this , and users can also search for questions to get quick answers.

STEEM@SK aims to be the stackoverflow of the steem blockchain.

3.The image into three.

image

4.The image into four (last). image

     I made logo is using handphone android,And the app on googleplay.

I hope friends in steemit like the work of me And if there is a mistake are given any advice or comments let me can fix this to be more perfect.

And it’s logo steemit me in my place to stay
![image](

Bireuen,Aceh ,Indonesia.

My regards @faldi to his friends steemian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62