The features " set as ringtone" not working

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Expected behavior

usual if the click feature set as ringtone then with the automatic song will be a ringtone handphone.

Actual behavior

I opened the retro music player app to be a song as a ringtone on my phone, after I finished click set as ringtone I check in my mobile phone ringtone settings my phone ringtone did not change.

How to reproduce

  1. Download restro music player in play store
  2. Open it
  3. Select the song you want to make ringtone
  4. Click set as ringtone
  5. Check your settings ringtone
  • Browser: Retro Music player

  • Versi: DQmX1dmrV7QzR1s39feBJD1k4Qe4ezAkrXGf2Gro8JmVsTH_1680x8400.jpeg

  • Operating system: android 7.1.2

  • Xiaomi 4X

GitHub

Here

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Panas

Not

Your contribution cannot be approved, because i similar contribution was submitted here


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.35% upvote!
I was summoned by @farisi. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97