You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clicking on force use net-album crashes ACG Player.

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hi @crysports, thanks for making this contribution.

I see the PO has acknowledged and fixed this report in the latest version . Are you aware you can include in your reports an analysis of what possibly led to the bug? This will greatly boost your review score.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Again, this is not a minor bug.
You don't like to reply to my queries, do you?
Something tells me that you are being biased.

Hi @cysports, I am sorry I may have missed some of your queries. I sincerely apologise

I understand the score for this contribution is low. It is a music app and the feature you based your report on, when viewed from a user's perspective is not a major one. The general aim is to play music. To play, to next, to make random, to add to playlist, to play from album. Mostly play,

And this is similar to the issue closed here -https://github.com/AugustToko/ACG-Player/issues/29 . The PO said he had it fixed, so seeing it again was strange, plus I couldn't find the version you tested with, on the release page

Thank you.
I appreciate that you took time and clarified things.

Thank you for your review, @fego! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77