You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Insteem app V.1.5.1] App crashed when I uploaded image from the gallery while editing my post

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hi @ckole, thanks for making this report.

I was able to reproduce the same behavior following the steps you provided. The app crashed just like the report suggests. Why did you take so long to post the contribution on Utopian?

The expected and actual behavior is very well written. The steps are well written and were easy to follow.

I look forward to your future reports.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

I didn't know on time that insteem was part of the whitelisted projects, so I was waiting for his approval. I will post the rest soon. Thank you for the review.

Thank you for your review, @fego! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91