Bug found on Hatke messenger.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

Users selections should be effected in an app.

Actual behavior

I launched the app then a message popped up showing " this app is not set as your default messaging app. Do you want to set it as default" I clicked on No but when I set my screen on auto rotate and tilted my phone the same message still popped up and I clicked "No" then I rotated it back to portrait and it still popped up and disturbed my user experience.

How to reproduce

  • launch the Hatke messenger app.
  • A message pops up showing "this app is not set as your default messaging app. Do you want to set it as default" Yes or No
  • click NO
  • set your phones screen to auto rotate
  • the same message pops up
  • click No
    *rotate the screen to portrait and the message still pops up.
  • Browser: chrome
  • Android version: 7.0
    Infinix HoT 5

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because the repository does not accept any contribution now from Utopian.

You may checkout the Utopian blacklisted repos here.

The link can also be found at our rules page.

Thanks!


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65