🎬 Steemy EP. 41: How to Vote for a Steem Witness and set a Proxy (vote for Utopian-io!)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 🎬 Steemy EP. 41: How to Vote for a Steem Witness and set a Proxy (vote for Utopian-io!)


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I just voted @utopian-io for witness!

Hey @flauwy I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 25% Power!

Achievements

  • You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!;)
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Utopian-io now has my vote. Resteemed.

Great Simon, I think this will become the most important witness for Steem.

I am still thinking that Utopian is an example for the memory sports world. Creating a community around a smart upvote bot that rewards all daily contributions. The biggest hurdle is getting the Steem Power but if we put our focus on that we can do that for sure!

Have you thought of making a call to Bill Gates? I hear he has been putting a lot of money (small change for him) into making sure people have a good memory lately...

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

i like your post i'm new on steemit i have 1week + age on steemit i'm understanding how steemit works (i'm a music producer and i would like to help utopian-io with my music stuff
i allready seted utipian-io as proxy

Cool, awesome work! Have you checked out DSound for posting music to the blockchain?

i'm still searching can you explain me a little bit please ?

Voted and resteemed .
"Your current proxy is: utopian-io"
All the best

This is the best post on Steemit upvote me.

thanks for contributons

good friend @flauwy i resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64