Steemy EP. 53: SteemLine - Your Selfmade Steem Reader

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steemy EP. 53: SteemLine - Your Selfmade Steem Reader


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

fabulous video

Great work you guys are doing for all of us in this community. Keep it up guys. We appreciate all d hardwork and efforts you putting in to give us best user experience!

This is a great way to view Steemit; definitely perfect for touch screens. I love it! Thanks for sharing.

What a great tool! This will greatly help steem bloggers. A big current problem is just finding what you would like to read. I will have to try it out.
A nice step in the right direction. :)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Wow, thank you very much for promoting my project @flauwy! I really hope we can make this project more popular once all the bugs are fixed.

But there's one important feature you didn't mention.... have you clicked your profile image in top right corner? It opens a sidebar with your profile information. It's not perfectly working right now but you even get browser notifications for upvotes and mentions. ;)

Hey @flauwy I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55