Steemy EP. 55: Steepshot Web Alpha - The Instagram For Steem

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steemy EP. 55: Steepshot Web Alpha - The Instagram For Steem


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

This is awesome @flauwy

Fantastic video. Really nice work boosting the Steem ecosystem!

My wife as been asking why Steem doesn't build something similar to Instagram - awesome to see this and I will send her the lotus bo right away haha

Just like magic! ;)

I hope this growe up our community, thanks for this tutorial.

Excellent video tutorial, @flauwy this will help many others to earn and express themselves. I want to thank you for making great content videos. They are easy to understand in the way you explain step by step. Keep on doing what your doing, you do it well.

Thank you so much, I am happy to provide for everyone. :)

I'm new here. can someone help me and say how can I get followers? Thank you so much, I really need your help guys ;(

Write hundreds of posts with good content and the followers will come. I have posted nearly 350 posts. That is about 10 followers per post.

I agree totally with @flauwy, I’ve been here a month and have about 180 followers and posted over 170 times. It’s all about quality content and the followers come after :) Keep on Steeming !!

Thanks for the info and Great tutorials, I didn't know about this! Now I will be adding this for my online store I'm working on! :)

That's great. Glad to be helpful. :)

Pretty cool!I was actually waiting till this instagram-like app will be created based on steem😊Very exciting!Would be cool if all the posts on steepshot wouldn’t show on my Steemit Page hehe

In the future we will have filters on Steemit for the different platforms. They announced that on Steemfest this November.

Nice!👏👏👏

Hiii @flauwy, thanks for providing useful video about steepshot. wonderful addition.

I love doing this!

Yehey you are discussing steepshot! I've been looking for this app, glad to know its a web app it'll be easier to use. As always I love your video tutorials very detailed and easy to understand. Thank very much @flauwy 🤗😄 Resteemed!

Cool. There is also a mobile app which I will present next!

Great. Thank you.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54