The 1UP Idea: A Lucrative Hivemind Curation System

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The 1UP Idea: A Lucrative Hivemind Curation System


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I have been wondering that the 1up button was all about - now I understand :) This is a great system with cool fun incentive - great work !

Yeah, I felt it needed more clarification. I hope this covers that.

Agree with the idea
()

This is all about 1up button good
Good i formation you provide now i undersrand this topic

loved the idea it would be great to implement

great logo button but it will great to see this getting in real

Wonderful! Have to check this out ✨

you are doing a lot for this platform cheers mate

wonderful to know about this

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @flauwy I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68