The 1UP Report: Integration into Steem-Plus

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The 1UP Report: Integration into Steem-Plus


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I just tried to register on steemauto and it asked me for my email and to create a password and then it asked for 0.001 SBD and to put the given code in the memo and to try again after that. I did all this and I think it doesn't work. There was a 0 in the memo. I hope it wasn't really an O. Anyway, I'll try and log in again and as it may take some time but if it locks me out again, I'll try and register at the other site.

That was it. The O was in fact a 0. I had to send a second 0.001 SBD with the corrected memo and now I'm registered.

All right now it gives me a choice to use either @steemconnect or @steemauto
to keep going. Are either choices just as good?

Steemit is so complicated and you're always on the cutting edge of the developments here and I have so little time that I think it would be worth it if I eliminated all my 'follow' but you and a handful of others.

SteemConnect is always the best choice. They are a 3rd party app from the Busy.org developers and open source. It is very secure and trustworthy.

Yeah, the following can easily get overhand!

Interesting concept, love the idea and the logo haha.

I hope we can make it a reality. Do you have any suggestions for the project?

Maybe get someone to do a demo of it on Dtube.

There is no demo and nothing coded yet. I was referring to the question I asked in the article.

Nice one dear

sweet that logo reminds alot of childhood memories

I haven't the 1UP button but i've steemplus

You cannot have the button yet because it hasn't been programmed yet. ;)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @flauwy I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!;)
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61