The Winner Of The 1UP Illustration Contest: @kayrex!

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The Winner Of The 1UP Illustration Contest: @kayrex!


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

wow!!! thank you man, thanks you all you guys! awesome experience with @flauwy and @utopian-io

Thank YOU, for this wonderful drawing of the 1UP mushroom. I think I would like you to contribute again to the 1UP project. I already have something in mind. Stay tuned!

Great work, really!

Congratulations @kayrex. Well done. 😀 👍

Thank you for contest :D
You choose the right one I think too.

I like the version selected, congratulation!

It was close! Yours was my second favorite choice. I really love your style. Maybe we can cooporate again. :)

Yes, Sure I´m glad to cooperate again!

Hello @flauwy,

Many many congratulations to @kayrex for Winning "1UP Illustration Contest".
also appreciations to you @flauwy, @utopian-1up & @utopian-io for your contributions to mange such a successful positive activity. My best wishes for you all. my support for you as

Upvoted.

Lovely.... selection.

Thank you Rebeel, it has been another great experience.

absoloutly right, good one.

Never skip leg day.

Yeah, that was the reaction of @valorforfreedom as well! :)

Hey @flauwy I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!;)
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Really wonderful designs

Congratulations @kayrex :D awesome entry that was

Congratulations to @kayrex has won the 1UP Illustration Contest :)

To brother @flauwy thank you very much for the event hopefully you are in good health

@ utopian-1up @ utopian-io is always successful

Thank You All :)

Yeap, that one is a winner alright! Looks great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60