Utopian.io Belohnungen, Sponsoren & Moderatoren | German Video Tutorial

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Utopian.io Belohnungen, Sponsoren & Moderatoren | German Video Tutorial


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

thats a good tutorial one..i gain knowledg in
your content tutorial..thanks for sharing

✌✌✌✌

I am the Great Cornholio! I'm a gringo!

oh really..thanks a lot for opinion..✌✌✌

Sehr anschaulich erklärt. Genau nach so etwas habe ich gesucht!
Stand heute nämlich kurz davor, meinen ersten Post auf Utopian.io zu veröffentlichen, wurde dann aber doch davon abgeschreckt, wie viel von meinem Reward Pool letztendlich abgegeben würden muss..
Schade, aber definitiv gute Arbeit mit diesem Post!

Ist doch egal wieviel du abgeben musst wenn du am Ende mehr Steem hast als vorher. Die erfolgreichsten Steem Seiten der Zukunft werden lauter solche Modelle benutzen.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Good post thanks..

Hey @flauwy I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65