Sort:  

You cannot, unless you re-develop the Steemit user interface. The post is a call to those who can do that, and a call to the community to support that idea.

Ah!! I was looking like hell! :) I hope you have an awesome day!! We flying next week to Bali. Staying one month and than moving in a camper in Japan for two weeks until we flying to Costa Rica. A lot of good sounds! What are you planning these days?

WOW, you gonna do a great tour around the world! I'm at home, working and in between working trying to have a little pleasure :)

Let me know if I ever come close to where you live and we go for a coffee or techno club :)
We do this as long as we can and the main focus is that we stay healthy and don't have any accidents.

Cool! :) The Netherlands is were I'm, most of the time in and we have some fine techno clubs in the country! Also some good places for coffee :) So, yeh, inform me when you are near.

Ah nice :) Yeah lets hang out in the Boiler Room then!! I let you know when we are around again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86