New logo design for open source, which I propose to Turbo Editor // Text Editor

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Untitled-1.jpg


DETAIL


5.jpg

6.jpg

1.jpg


DIFFERENT FOUR COLOR VARIATION


2.jpg


LOGO BLACK AND WHITE


5.jpg

7.jpg


DIFFERENT COLOR VARIATION


3.jpg


DIFFERENT ICON


4.jpg


DIFFERENT ICON SIZE


192.png

192 px

144.png

192 px


Benefits / Improvements


The new icon design will make it more popular and understood / recognizable by app users, so I recommend this icon by using the shape of the pen as symbolizing the world's fastest edid and bird (Peregrine Falcon) as a turbo-mine.


Tools


To design the icon, I use autocad and adobe illustrator applications. why i use autocad application, maybe this is slightly different from other designer. In my opinion, the autocad application is easy to use to find the logo icon pattern shape.

For skin icon process, I use adobe illustrator application which is more familiar among graphic design.


concept design


3.jpg


PROOF OF WORK


Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_5.png

Screenshot_6.png

Screenshot_8.png

Screenshot_1.png


Download Font calibri


Screenshot_3.png

source text

I prepared some files that you can use with pdf format, adobe illustrator and pdf . If you want the file, you can press the download link below.

Download file

Application source



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Please make following changes:

  • remove small dot from the eye
  • make sure all objects in your one color version are in ONE color (beak)
  • make the cutout around the head sthe same shapeas the head.
  • fix the sharp corners (bottom)

Snímka.PNG

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @fulsketch I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

follow brother my account and upvote my posting @muhammadzainijoi and @joooi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56