New Icon Design For Orfox

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

5..jpg

5.jpg

Orfox is built from the same source code as Tor Browser (which is built upon Firefox), but with a few minor modifications to the privacy enhancing features to make them compatible with Firefox for Android and the Android operating system.

LOGO TYPE

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

LOGO

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

DIFFERENT FOUR COLOR VARIATION

15.jpg

BLACK AND WHITE

12.jpg

14.jpg

13.jpg

logo fox.jpg

logo fox.jpg

DIFFERENT COLOR VARIATION

16.jpg

DIFFERENT ICON

17.jpg

18.jpg

22.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

DIFFERENT ICON SIZE

19.jpg

Benefit / Repair

This app is pretty much the same as Firefox, because this app is built on top of Firefox, so I design new icons will make it more popular and understood / recognizable by app users, I use the concept of an animal form used on the old logo but I make it more luxurious and clean, so that the logo can be viewed beautifully.

Tools

To design the icon, I use autocad and adobe illustrator applications. why i use autocad application, maybe this is slightly different from other designer. In my opinion, the autocad application is easy to use to find the logo icon pattern shape.

Screenshot_7.png

Screenshot_6.png

Proof Of Work

Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_3.png

Screenshot_5.png

I prepared some files that you can use with pdf format, adobe illustrator and pdf . If you want the file, you can press the download link below.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

wow,
is your design nice if you can teach me?

hahaha thank you, if you have any wish i could teach him :)
I'm also not very proficient in making logos.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

I would rather it's original color palette, since those colors instantly relate to TOR, that way your logo wouldn't be just a regular browser logo.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Incredible! The fox face must be very hard to do.

thanks buddy, you are very right, in the face is very difficult to do

Hey @fulsketch I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55