Request - Steemia-io Logo Design

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

A task request that requires designing a logo for a blockchain-based blogging app, this app will later be used for ios and android users.

4.jpg

5.jpg

7.jpg

6.jpg

DIFFERENT FOUR COLOR VARIATION

3.jpg

DIFFERENT ICON SIZE

512.gif

192.gif

152.gif

144.gif

92.gif

72.gif

KONCEPT

the chain idea is inspired from the idea of blockchain. I combine this idea with the letter S

P_20180216_215738.jpg

PROOF OF WORK

Screenshot_8.png

I prepared some files that you can use with pdf format, adobe illustrator and pdf . If you want the file, you can press the download link below.

Application source

DOWNLOAD FONT

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/volleyball/@muhammadzainijoi/this-is-my-hobby

excuse me brother
please upvote new post
hopefully visit my profile brother

idenya apa. benefitnya apa.
kok electric jadinya,

saya sudah memperbaikinya, dan meletakkan konsep logo tersebut

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Add PNG format in your file, all logos that can be used directly by the project owner. learn here how to Provide the Original File

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @fulsketch I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57